Board of Directors

Commodore - Jeff Somerville - jjsomer@hotmail.com

Past Commodore - John Heine - heinej@shaw.ca

Treasurer - Ashley Sloane - Ashley.Sloane@ca.ey.com

Membership - Catherine Kirk - slycinfo@gmail.com

Secretary - Brad Limpert - brad@limpertlaw.com

Tennis - Carrie Scace - carriescace@rogers.com

Junior Sailing - Tom Wells - juniorsailingdirector@gmail.com [Please use slycinfo@gmail.com for all registration questions]

Weekend Racing - John Ryder - john.ryder@rogers.com

Communications - Erik Reed - arthur.erik.reed@gmail.com

Property - Scott Wootton - Scott@kawarthalakesconstruction.com

Social - Andrew Leonard - andrew_375@hotmail.com

Social - Kat Reed - kat.reed.h@gmail.com

ASLC Liaison - Michele Macpherson - slycinfo@gmail.com

 

Membership Inquiries:

Please email Cath Kirk and Trevor Smith slycinfo@gmail.com

 

 

Juniper Island Store 705 654-3186 

Court Bookings 705 654-4125.

 

Municipal Address/ Legal Description

Stony Lake Yacht Club Inc.

00506- Island #18 Stoney Lake

PT of Juniper Island No 18

RP 45R2436 Part 1

RP 45R12709 Part 1

AM280 DUMMER , STONY LAKE